Posted by Hindu Temple of Greater Cincinnati on Wednesday, June 3, 2020


Please Donate to help keep the Temple functioning through this difficult time.



Virtual Puja Schedule

Watch live: https://www.facebook.com/hindutemplecincinnati/ or http://cincinnatitemple.com/temple-live-stream/

June 1st to  June 14th
Monday, June 1, 2020 6:45pm Shiv Abhishekam
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7pm Hanuman Puja and chalisa path
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:30pm Vaikasi Visakam Murugan Abhishekam
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7pm Vishnu sahasranam path
Friday, June 5, 2020 6:30pm Purnima Satya Narayan Puja
Saturday, June 6, 2020 3pm Navgrah Puja
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4pm ?
Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:30am Satsang Sudha By- Acharya Kailash Ji
Monday, June 8, 2020 12noon shiv Abhishekam
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 6:45pm Hanuman Puja and chalisa path
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7pm Ganesh Puja
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7pm Vishnu sahashra naam path
Friday, June 12, 2020 6:30pm Lalita Sahasranam Parayanam
Saturday, June 13, 2020 12noon 1008 Gayatri Japa
Saturday, June 13, 2020 4pm Murugan abhishekam
Sunday, June 14, 2020 11:30am Gradution Homam /havan
Temple open Archana offered by appointment 5:00pm to 7:00pm 
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY 1pm to 6pm
Please participate in the online pujas and feel connected with the temple. You can also have personal pujas done online.
Keep giving your support by joining in the online pujas and giving monetary contribution. You can sponsor any scheduled puja. $51,$101
For any questions please call Madhu Sharma 513-807-5081Temple 513-528-3714